Go to Top

CONTACT

EOC is a 7-12th grade school.

Please note that EOC is online and does not have a physical building.

 

Contact InformationPosition ExtensionEmail Address
Cathy DiazCo-director/Advisor/Science Specialistext. 101cathy@edvisionsoffcampus.org
Chris LepperAdvisor/Social Studies Specialistext. 103chris@edvisionsoffcampus.org
Gigi DobosenskiCo-director/Advisor/Science Specialistext. 102gigi@edvisionsoffcampus.org
Jessica MockrosAdvisorext. 112jessica@edvisionsoffcampus.org
Jody DobosenskiPara-professionalext. 109jody@edvisionsoffcampus.org
Karen LockeSpecial Education Advisor/Music Specialistext. 106karen@edvisionsoffcampus.org
Larry SchmidtAdvisor/Language Arts Specialistext. 104larry@edvisionsoffcampus.org
Lill RaynardAdvisor/Special Education Advisor/PE Specialistext. 105lill@edvisionsoffcampus.org
Megan BlumaAdvisor/Art Specialistext. 107megan@edvisionsoffcampus.org
Merrissa McLeanAdvisor/Social Studiesext. 114merrissa@edvisionsoffcampus.org
Mike MotzkoAdvisor/Special Education Advisor/Business Specialistext. 108mike@edvisionsoffcampus.org
Patty MonsonGeertsAdvisor/Foreign Language Specialistext. 110patty@edvisionsoffcampus.org
Tessa MayerParaprofessionalext. 113tmayer@edvisionsoffcampus.org